Skip to product information
1 of 1

CD & Vinyl Bundle

CD & Vinyl Bundle

Regular price £37.99
Regular price £46.00 Sale price £37.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a pre order and will be released on 28th July.

This bundle includes The Feminine Divine on: 

- Black vinyl
- CD
- Cassette - limited edition


1: The One That Loves You
2: It's Alright Kevin (Manhood 2023)
3: I'm Going To Get Free
4: Coming Home
5: The Feminine Divine
6: My Goddess Is
7: Goddess Rules
8: My Submission
9: Dance With Me

View full details

You may also like